Here to help
Newsletter Signup

Opening Times

Northumberland Archives & Study Centre

Wednesday - Saturday: 10am - 4pm (Closed all Bank Holidays)

 

Museum & Galleries 

Wednesday – Sunday (plus Bank Holiday Mondays and Mondays & Tuesdays in Northumberland school holidays )

October – March 10am – 4pm

April – September 10am – 5pm

We expect that we'll be really busy with our BRICK DINOS  exhibition, so if you have any special requirements for your visit, please get in touch in advance if at all possible. You can email here or telephone 01670 624455  

Northumberland school holidays:

Break Up Friday 26th May - Return Monday 5th June 2017

Break Up Friday 21st July - Return Tuesday 5th September 2017

Break Up Friday 20th October - Return Monday 30th October 2017

Break Up Friday 22nd December 2017 - Return Monday 8th January 2018

Break Up Friday 9th February - Return Monday 19th February 2018 

Break Up Thursday 29th March - Return Monday 16th April 2018 

Break Up Friday 25th March - Return Monday 4th June 2018

Break Up Friday 20th July - Return Tuesday 4th September 2018